I will be doing a complete site clean up of all the files on the server starting today and over the next day or so. So what does this mean for you? Well it means that you may or may not be able to access your files after this is complete. I’m taking a site backup before hand however, so in the event I remove a file that someone still needs I can put it back (or at least in an area where it is accessible again).
I also have a few projects planned, however if I actually get to any of them is another topic. I’ll be sure to do a post if I get the time to work on any of them.